## ST. FRANCIS SCHOOL

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Academic year 2023-24

Sl No	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NUMBER
1	Br. Joseph Karimalayil	President The Jyothi Seva Society	
2	Br. Jose Thuruthiyil	Director St. Francis School	9892557457
3	Br. John Britto	Manager St. Francis School	7975856313
4	Br Barles	K G Section Incharge St. Francis School	9108893012
5	Sr Anjumol Kurian	Principal St. Francis School	7034864536
6	Ms. M S Rajeshwari	Advisory Member Principal Mahajana Public School	9632905161
7	Mr. Madhusudhan	Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalayas	9545725720
8	Ms S Rajeswari	Principal SVEI	9449264391
9	Ms Yeshoda Pandit	Principal Orchids Public School	9845950346
10	Mr Antony S	Principal Rainbow Public School	9482730182
11	Ms. Renu Sreenivas	Academic Facilitator St. Francis School	7406399645
12	Ms. Deepa Martin	Teacher St. Francis School	9426959157
13	Ms. Olivia Bashynt	Senior Teacher St. Francis School	9731160186
14	Mr. Kavitha M	Senior Teacher St. Francis School	9110272054
15	Ms. Pallavi M G	Parent St. Francis School	9538557820
16	Ms. Anusha	Parent St. Francis School	8904353390